سيسكو ويبكس

أنشئ رابط مؤتمر WebEx فريدًا لكل اجتماع جديد.

+
سيسكو ويبكس

يوفر Cisco Webex نظامًا أساسيًا عالي الجودة لعقد مؤتمرات الفيديو يجعلك تتعامل وجهًا لوجه مع الحاضرين في الاجتماع. قدرتها على استيعاب ما يصل إلى 100,000 مشارك وخيار عرض 25 شخصًا في كل مرة تجعل خدمتهم خيارًا ممتازًا للاجتماعات الافتراضية الكبيرة والندوات عبر الإنترنت والبث عبر الإنترنت.

بالنسبة إلى عروض المبيعات ومقاطع الفيديو التعليمية ، يتيح لك Cisco WebEx مشاركة شاشتك أو مستندات معينة مثل عرض شرائح Powerpoint لوضع المقاييس الرئيسية أمام جمهورك.

عندما يقوم أحد الحاضرين بالتسجيل في اجتماع في Appointlet ، فسوف يتلقون رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني تلقائيًا تتضمن ارتباطًا للانضمام إلى مؤتمر Cisco WebEx. سيتم تخصيص غرفة شخصية لكل اجتماع بمعرف فريد في رابط الانضمام. يؤمن هذا اجتماعاتك ويتأكد من عدم انضمام الحاضرين إلى الاجتماع الخطأ في الوقت الخطأ.

يمكن لمضيفي الاجتماع والمسؤول الانضمام إلى الاجتماعات أو إلغائها أو إعادة جدولتها من لوحة معلومات Appointlet. يتم عرض هذه الخيارات أيضًا في إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني وأحداث التقويم. ستتم إعادة جدولة مؤتمرات الفيديو هذه تلقائيًا داخل نظام Cisco WebEx الأساسي لضمان أقصى قدر من الراحة لفريقك.

التكاملات الأخرى

ابدأ العمل في أقل من دقيقتين

+
Cisco Webex

Cisco Webex

Generate a unique WebEx conferencing link for each new meeting.

Cisco Webex provides a high quality video conferencing platform that brings you face-to-face with your meeting attendees. Its capacity for up to 100,000 participants and the option to display 25 people at a time makes their service an excellent choice for large virtual meetings, webinars, and webcasts.

For sales pitches and instructional videos, Cisco WebEx lets you share your screen or specific documents like a Powerpoint slideshow presentation to place key metrics in front of your audience.

Whenever an attendee signs up for a meeting in Appointlet, they will receive an automated confirmation email that includes a link to join the Cisco WebEx conference. A personal room will be assigned to each meeting with a unique ID in the join link. This secures your meetings and makes sure that attendees don’t join the wrong meeting at the wrong time.

Your meeting hosts and admin can join, cancel or reschedule meetings from the Appointlet dashboard. These options are also presented in email notifications and calendar events. These video conferences will be automatically rescheduled within the Cisco WebEx platform to ensure maximum convenience for your team.

Other Integrations

Get up and running in less than 2 mins