+

اجمع التعليقات حول اجتماعك مع Delighted

يساعدك Delighted على جمع التعليقات من الحاضرين بعد كل اجتماع ، لمساعدتك على التعلم والنمو كشركة. بدءًا من الإبهام البسيط لأعلى أو لأسفل وحتى صافي نقاط الترويج المكون من 10 نقاط ، توجد تنسيقات لكل نوع من العملاء للتأكد من أن رسائلك تتوافق مع توقعاتهم.

عندما تقوم بتوصيل Appointlet إلى مسرور ، فإن أي حجز تتلقاه سيؤدي تلقائيًا إلى بدء استبيان الملاحظات للخروج عبر الوسيط الذي تختاره. يدعم Delighted خيارات الرد عبر البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل القصيرة والمزيد. لذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو إنشاء النموذج المناسب وأنت على ما يرام.

سيساعدك العملاء الذين يجيبون بشكل إيجابي على استطلاع المتابعة على قياس ما إذا كنت على المسار الصحيح. يمثل النقد والدرجات المنخفضة فرصة لطرح أسئلة توضيحية وتحسين منتجك أو خدماتك. يساعد Delighted المديرين على الاستمرار في مقابلة التعليقات في مكان واحد ، وصياغة التقارير حول أداء الشركة ، وقياس التحسين بمرور الوقت.

لمعرفة المزيد ، راجع مقالتنا حول كيفية إعداد Delighted with Zapier.

التكاملات الأخرى

ابدأ العمل في أقل من دقيقتين

+

Delighted

Collect feedback on your meeting with Delighted

Delighted helps you collect feedback from attendees after each meeting, to help you learn and grow as a company. From simple thumbs up or down to 10-point Net Promoter Scores, there are formats for every customer type to make sure that your messaging matches their expectations.

When you connect Appointlet to delighted, any booking that you receive will automatically trigger the feedback survey to go out via your medium of choice. Delighted supports options to respond via email, sms, and more. So all you need to do is create the appropriate form and you’re good to go.

Customers that answer favorably to the follow-up survey will help you to gauge whether you’re on the right track. Criticism and low scores represent an opportunity to ask clarifying questions and improve on your product or services. Delighted helps managers keep meeting feedback in one place, draft reports on company performance, and measure improvement over time.

To learn more, check out our article on how to set up Delighted with Zapier.

Other Integrations

Get up and running in less than 2 mins