+

انضم الي

قم بإنشاء رابط مؤتمرات Join.Me فريد لكل اجتماع جديد.

من أول الأشياء التي ستلاحظها انضم الي هو استخدام فقاعات فيديو دائرية بدلاً من مقاطع فيديو مؤتمرات مربعة قياسية موجودة بين منافسيها. يمكن تحريكها والارتداد عن بعضها البعض. لكن هذا لمجرد التسلية.

القيمة الحقيقية لـ انضم الي هو فيديو فوري عالي الدقة يمكن تحميله مباشرة من المتصفح ، دون تثبيت أي برنامج. يتم دعم الحضور الذين يفضلون الانضمام عن طريق الصوت بواسطة Voice Over IP (VoIP) للحفاظ على اتصال ثابت واضح خلال مدة الاجتماع.

قم باستضافة ما يصل إلى 50 شخصًا في مؤتمرات الفيديو الخاصة بك في وقت واحد ويمكنك التناوب على مشاركة شاشتك معهم انضم اليميزة تبديل الشاشة. ثبت أن المحتوى المرئي يحسن الاهتمام والمشاركة أثناء مؤتمرات الفيديو.

عندما يقوم أحد الحاضرين بالتسجيل في مؤتمرات الفيديو الخاصة بك في Appointlet ، تتم إضافتهم إلى انضم الي قائمة. سيرسل Appointlet رسالة تأكيد إلكترونية آلية تحتوي على رابط للانضمام إلى تلك الغرفة الفريدة. نظرًا لأن كل اجتماع له عنوان URL فريد ، فليس هناك فرصة لأن يقفز الأشخاص إلى مكالمة خاطئة ويعترضون طريق اجتماع موجود.

يمكن لمضيفي الاجتماع الانضمام إلى الاجتماعات أو إلغاء / إعادة جدولتها من لوحة معلومات Appointlet. أو إذا كان الأمر أكثر ملاءمة ، اسحب إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني وأحداث التقويم للوصول إلى تلك الخيارات نفسها. في أي وقت يتغير فيه وقت الاجتماع أو يتم إلغاؤه ، سيعيد Appointlet جدولة انضم الي الاجتماع تلقائيًا لإبقاء الأمور بسيطة لفريقك.

التكاملات الأخرى

ابدأ العمل في أقل من دقيقتين

+

Generate a unique Join.Me conferencing link for each new meeting.

One of the first things you’ll notice about Join.Me is the use of circular video bubbles rather than the standard square conferencing videos found among its competitors. They can be moved around and bounced off of each other. But that’s just for fun.

The real value of Join.Me is its instant, high resolution video that can be loaded straight from the browser, without installing any software. Attendees who prefer to join by audio are supported by Voice Over IP (VoIP) to maintain a steady clear connection through the duration of the meeting.

Host up to 50 people on your video conferences at a time and you can take turns sharing your screen with Join.Me‘s Screen Swap feature. Visual content has been shown to improve interest and engagement during video conferences.

Whenever an attendee signs up for your video conferences at Appointlet, they are added to the Join.Me roster. Appointlet will send an automated confirmation email with a link to join that unique room. Since every meeting has a unique URL, there’s no chance that people will jump into the wrong call and get in the way of an existing meeting.

Your meeting hosts can join the meetings or cancel/reschedule them from the Appointlet dashboard. Or if it’s more convenient, pull up your email notifications and calendar events for access to those same options. Any time a meeting time changes or gets cancelled, Appointlet will reschedule the Join.Me meeting automatically to keep things simple for your team.

Other Integrations

Get up and running in less than 2 mins